Abort publishing that saves edit session
They other day WorkBench got stuck on me on "Publishing..." state.
I had to reload it, so all the edits were lost.
It would be nice to be able to abort publishing for some unexpected situations or typical "oops, I forgot to attack Command to Button" scenarios.
Reverting changes is not nececary.